VAMLE Officers 2021- 2022

Executive Director – Dave F. Brown, Ed.D.

President- Jared Bailey

President-elect – Open

Secretary – Ryan Becker

Treasurer – Jennefer Paquette

Past President- Monica McEnerny

We are actively looking for new members who can diversify our board. Please consider joining us!

Would you like to attend a meeting or have questions about joining us?

Email our President, Jared Bailey-

22-23 VAMLE Board Members