VAMLE Board

VAMLE Officers 2019-2020

President – Monica McEnerny

President-Elect – Jared  Bailey

Secretary – Ryan Becker

Treasurer – Kathy Johnson

Past President- Betsy Memoe

Executive Director – Sue Gee

VAMLE Board MembersEmail 2019-2020 Region
Jared Bailey
jbailey@cvsdvt.org Central/ West
Ryan Becker rbecker@wcsu.netCentral/East
Lindsey Halman lindsey@upforlearning.orgNorthwest
Rachel Hamm Vaughan rhamm@vtso.org Special Olympics VT.
Kathy Johnson vermontequity@gmail.com Central/North
Monica McEnerny Monica.McEnerny@castleton.edu Central/West
Betsy Memoe bmemoe@brsu.org South/West
Meg O’Donnell modonnell@cvsdvt.org Central/North
Ryan Parkman parkmanryan@yahoo.comCentral
Jennifer Reeve Jennifer.reeve@bmuschool.orgNorth/East
Morgan Moore mmoore@kingdomeast.orgNorth/East
Paul Yoon paulsyoon@gmail.com North/West/Higher Ed
Penny Bishop penny.bishop@uvm.edu Higher Ed
Kathleen Brinegar
Kathleen.brinegar@jsc.com Higher Ed
Jeff Rodman jrodman@nelms.orgNELMS
Angela Hutchins angela.hutchins@trsu.org NELMS Rep - North
Sue Gee director@vamle.org Executive Director
Dave Browndbrown@americaspublicschools.comAt Large
Crystal Murphycrystal.murphy@vtso.orgSpecial Olympics Vermont