VAMLE
2014-2015 VAMLE Officers
Welcome to VAMLE A web site for all teachers, administrators and parents of 10 – 14 year olds in Vermont.
Providing services and support - your voice for middle level education -
making the work with all 10 - 14 year olds a priority.
 
2014-2015 Officers: (left to right)
Wayne Bell, Ryan Becker, Betsy Memoe, Meg O'Donnell, Maura Kelly
See Contact Information below
 

VAMLE Board of Directors

President Betsy Memoe
 
Secretary Wayne Bell
 wbell@svsu.org
Treasurer Ryan Becker
 
Past President Meg O'Donnell
modonnell@cssu.org
 President-Elect    
  • Central Region

Maura Kellly
maura.kelly@lssuvt.org 
Heidi Ringer                                          
  • Northeast Region

Kyle Chadburn
kchadburn@ocsu.org
Jen Reeve    
  • Northwest Region

Meg O'Donnell
modonnell@cssu.org
Lindsey Halman
lhalman@etsd.org




  • Southeast Region


Ryan Becker








  • Southwest Region

Wayne Bell
Betsy Memoe
Rachel Mark ( Tarrant Institute)
rbmarkvt@gmail.com
  • At Large

Higher Ed Penny Bishop
Vermont Special Olympics Michelle Gates
 mgates@vso.org
Higher Ed Kathleen Brinegar               
kathleen.brinegar@jsc.edu
Higher Ed James Nagle   jnagle2@smcvt.edu
Higher Ed Monica McEnerny           
Vt. Principals Association - Pam Arnold   pama@mpsvt.org   
  • Ex Officio NELMS Jerry Frew 
jfrew@nelms.org
  • Executive Director Sue M. Gee


CLOSE