VAMLE Board

VAMLE Officers 2018-2019

President – Monica McEnerny

President-Elect – Lindsey Halman

Secretary – Ryan Becker

Treasurer – Kathy Johnson

Past President- Betsy Memoe

Executive Director – Sue Gee

VAMLE Board

 

VAMLE Board MembersEmail 2018-2019 Region
Jared Bailey
jbailey@cvsdvt.org Central/ West
Ryan Becker rbecker@wcsu.netCentral/East
Wayne Bell wbell.educator@gmail.com – At LargeSouthwest
Lindsey Halman lindsey@upforlearning.orgNorthwest
Rachel Hamm Vaughan rhamm@vtso.org Special Olympics VT.
Erin Robillard erobillard@vtso.orgSpecial Olympics VT.
Kathy Johnson vermontequity@gmail.com Central/North
Monica McEnerny Monica.McEnerny@castleton.edu Central/West
Betsy Memoe bmemoe@brsu.org South/West
Meg O’Donnell modonnell@cvsdvt.org Central/North
Ryan Parkman rparkman@cvsu.orgCentral
Jennifer Reeve jreeve@kingdomeast.org North/East
Melissa Rice mrice@brsu.orgSouth/West
Morgan Moore mmoore@kingdomeast.orgNorth/East
Paul Yoon paulsyoon@gmail.com North/West/Higher Ed
Penny Bishop penny.bishop@uvm.edu Higher Ed
James Nagle jnagle2@smcvt.eduHigher Ed
Kathleen Brinegar
Kathleen.brinegar@jsc.com Higher Ed
Jeff Rodman jrodman@nelms.orgNELMS
Angela Hutchins angela.hutchins@trsu.org NELMS Rep - North
Sue Gee director@vamle.org Executive Director